To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

Business Directory
 
Please Note: Although I believe that these businesses will meet or exceed your expectations, please qualify each provider before using.

  Accountant         Sarah Schindele
Bain & Schindele Tax Consulting
16633 Dallas Parkway Ste. 240 Addison, TX 75001
469-310-8777

sarah@bstccpa.com

www.bstccpa.com
           
  Attorney     Philip M. Ruais
Luce Law
972-632-1300
phil@lucelawpc.com
www.lucelawpc.com
           
   Banker       Casey Herr
Texas Security Bank
972-965-0460
casey.herr@texassecuritybank.com
www.texassecuritybank.com
           
   Carpet Cleaning       Nick Kollaja
ekoserve Carpet Cleaning
Office: 972-440-4933
Cell: 214-403-3729
nick_kollaja@ekoserve.com
www.ekoserve.com 
           
  Chiropractic        Dr. Matthew Schindlbeck, DC
ChiroConcepts of McKinney, PLLC
4500 W. Eldarando Pkwy Suite 1000
972-369-1471
drschindlbeck@chiroconcepts.net
www.chiroconcepts.net 
           
   Chiropractic       Dr. Puneet Arora
Arora Family Chiropractic
214-618-7746
chirodr.arora@gmail.com
www.arorafamilychiro.com  
           
  Contractor/Builder     Jojy Koshy
Atrium Fine Homes
214-734-5659
jojy@buildwithatrium.com
www.atriumfinehomes.com
           
   Contractor       Mike Smith
HP Custom Builder
972-567-5050
mike@hpcustombuilder.com
www.hpcustombuilder.com 
           
   Divorce Attorney       J. Ryan Nordhaus
Nordhaus & Wadpole PLLC
972-632-1300
ryan@collincountyattorney.com
www.collincountyattorney.com
           
  Duct Cleaning        Collin Creek Duct Cleaning
972-578-2244
www.collincreekservices.com
           
  Electrician        Stephen Baker
SB Electrician Services Inc.
Office: 972-735-1710
Cell: 214-668-9898
sbaker@sbservicesinc.com
www.sbservicesinc.com
           
  Estate Planning
Attorney 
      April Nordhaus
Nordhaus Walpole PLLC
214-726-1450
april@collincountyattorney.com
www.collincountyattorney.com  
           
  Florist        Nisha Patel
Apples to Zinnias
281-788-7373
nisha.sajnani@gmail.com
www.applestozinnias.com  
           
  Fashion Designer       Prashi Shah
Prashe Decor

972-980-4483
prashe6@gmail.com
http://prashedecor.com
           
  Finanical Advisor      Bobby Mefford
Mefford Wealth Management
214-684-2054
bobby@meffordwealthmanagement.com
www.meffordwealthmanagement.com  
           
   Foundation Repairs       Structured Foundation Repairs Inc.
Office: 972-484-1200 or 817-288-1250
www.structuredfoundation.com  
           
  Flooring        Abraham Alsamneh
Flooring Concepts
469-226-3216
sales@theflooringconcepts.com
www.theflooringconcepts.com  
           
  Handyman        Steve Leidy 
972-489-3201
handymanstevel@yahoo.com  
           
  Home Inspection     Greg House
Professional Home Inspections
214-243-5676
greg@houseinspects.com
www.houseinspects.com
           
  Home Warranty    

Tamera Gaede
Nations Home Warranty
214-642-5107
tamera@home-warranty.com
www.home-warranty.com  

           
   Interior Designer       Emily Larkin
EJ Interiors 
214-484-3570
emily@ejinteriors.net
www.ejinteriors.net     
           
   Insurance       Jay Longsworth
Farmers Insurance Group
Office: 214-443-3800
Cell: 972-743-9539
yourfarmersagent@verizon.net
           
   Landscaper       Octavio Cabrera Jr.
Cabrera Lawn and Landscape Service
214-287-4642
bluerockjr@gmail.com 
           
   Lender       Brent Hicks
First Choice Loan Services Inc.
972-728-3401
brent.hicks@fcbmtg.com
www.brenthicks.com 
           
  Lender        Andy Tuttle
Fairway Independent Mortgage Company
469-319-0660
answers@andytuttle.com
www.andytuttle.com  
           
  Lexus Dealership     Josh Patel
Lexus Park Place
817-416-3100
jpatel@parkplacetexas.com
www.parkplacetexas.com
           
  Life Insurance Specialist     Mary Lyons
Personal Economic Group
214-624-5627
mlyons@pegplanning.com
www.pegplanning.com 
           
    Media Solutions     Ryan Vick
Everlucent Media Solutions
817-658-7598
ryan@everlucentav.com
www.everlucentav.com
           
  Montessori School     Binny Jawanda
Warren Montessori
214-387-8202
info@warrenmontessori.com
www.warrenmontessori.com
           
  Plastic Surgery     Dr. Sandeep Sule
Sule Plastic Surgery
972-960-2950
aag_mcgillmd@hotmail.com
www.drsule.com
           
  Personal Injury
Attorney
      Joe Luce
Luce Nordhaus & Wadpole PLLC
972-632-1300
joe@lucelawpc.com
www.lucelawpc.com  
           
  Painter       Jesus Ojeda
Ojeda Painting
972-897-6422
ojedaspainting12@yahoo.com
www.ojedaspainting.com 
           
  Painter       Mario Alvarez
A New Look Painting
972-832-0286
mario@anewlookpainting.com
www.anewlookpainting.com 
           
  Pest Control       Bonnie Bradshaw
911 Wildlife LLC
214-368-5911
www.911wildlife.com
           
  Plumbing        Robert McGowen
McGowen 2 Servu Plumbing
214-562-5570
mcgowen2servu@swbell.net 
           
  Plumbing         Flow Rite Plumbing
972-347-3595
www.flowritetexas.com
           
  Real Estate Attorney       Kimberly Sims
Palter Stokley Sims Wright, PLLC
972-800-9141
ksims@palterlaw.com
           
  Roofer        Tarrant Roofing
Office: 972-470-9999
www.tarrantroofing.com
           
  Sprinkler Services       Collin County Sprinkler
972-529-5167
www.collincountysprinkler.com
           
  Security System       Page Youngstrom
SafeHaven ADT Security
Cell: 210-338-8475
pyoungstrom@mysafehaven.net
www.mysafehaven.net  
           
  Travel Agent       JoAnn Austin
ARTA Travel
Office: 972-422-4000
Cell: 214-263-7345
joannaustin@artatravel.com
www.artatravel.com
           
   Title Company       Vicky Pierce
Capital Title
972-985-1898
vickyp@ctot.com
www.ctot.com
           
  Title Company        Sara Burnett
Chicago Title
469-287-0660
sara.burnett@ctt.com
www.chicagotitledfw.com  
           
   Tree Services       Scott Dahlberg
Tree Preservation Services Inc.
Office: 214-528-2266
Cell: 214-317-2512
sd@preservationtree.com
www.preservationtree.com
           
  Utility Services        Chase Harrell
360 Home Connect
972-516-3814
chase360hc@gmail.com
www.360homeconnect.com
           
   Vastu Expert       Vikas Jhajharia
Vastu Expert
jhajhariavikas@hotmail.com
http://www.vastukalp.com
           
   Window Cleaning       Paul Watkins
Paul Watkins Window Cleaning
214-753-3088
paulwatkins10@yahoo.com 
www.watkinswindowcleaning.weebly.com

 

© 2001-2017 Reliance Network and RE/MAX of Texas. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity. Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice Texas Real Estate Commission Form.

 Site Map